Thank you, 2021 Donors!

Patrons, in lieu of a traditional concert program we are sharing your names on our website to say "Thank You" for your gifts in the 2020/2021 year.

Concert Sponsor ($3,000 and above)

Conductors ($1,000 and above)

Bill Brininger

Concertmasters ($500-999)

Elaine Alpern
Carolyn Fitzpatrick
Barbara MacCluer
Sarah Yeung

Patron ($250-499)

Sung Ae Kim
Ruth Bell
Keri Crum
Network for Good

First Chairs ($100-249)

Michelle Amt
Judith Gary
Charlotta Helleberg
Meg Jay
Xiaorong Liu
Julie A Matsumoto
Eugene Meyung
John Nachtrieb
Yanjun Qi
Stanley Rugumayo
Anne Sprightley-Ryan
Weijia Sun
Ann Tourangeau
Amy Wilson
Lynanne Wilson

Friends of the Arts (up to $99)

Ruth L. Barolsky
Brain Bentzen
Holly Bittle
Faye Brick
Polly Clark
Brad Costella
Keri Crum
Julee Ellsworth
Daniel Ellsworth
Mary L. Gallagher
Melaie Garth
Tecia Gunnoe
Erika Herz
Kinzie Inge
Jungeun Kim
Stephen Layman
Lisa M. Danish
Brooke Mahanes
Craig McClung
David McCormick
Laurie Miller
Monique Moshier
Katelyn Trageser
Andrew Wert
Meredith Williams
Ran Zhao